Andy Quách – Yêu Trong Chiều Mưa 2 (featuring Ngọc Thúy)


“Yêu Trong Chiều Mưa 2” by Andy Quách ft. Ngọc Thúy
Showtime
Rough Title Translation: “Loving In The Afternoon Rain 2”

Our love has now grown far apart
There’s only me alone sitting here waiting for you
Oh do you know that in my heart
I still love you forever

From each raindrop falling from the gutter outside
The raindrop is like my teardrop falling
Those painful memories
Are like bitter raindrops

# Your love is now like the sound of the rain
Silently falling to a place no one knows
Please let the rain stop falling #

* So where are you now it’s just me sitting here waiting
Waiting for you with all this hurt
Baby wherever you are do you know
Every night I wait for you and want you
Your love is like the rain that has gone
Making me hurt for you
Baby I’m still here loving you
Even though we’re now far apart I’ll still only love you *

Now we’re far we are so far
But why do you still wait
So that my heart is even more attached
Where will our love go?
Loving each other only brings more suffering
The rain falling makes my heart numb
Remember the times when we were together under the rain

Our love has now grown far apart
There’s only me alone sitting here waiting for you
Oh do you know that in my heart
I still love you forever

From each raindrop falling from the gutter outside
The raindrop is like my teardrop falling
Those painful memories
Are like bitter raindrops

Repeat [#] x 1
Repeat [*] x 1

Now we’re far we are so far
But why do you still wait
So that my heart is even more attached
Where will our love go?
Loving each other only brings more suffering
Our love is like a rainstorm
Where will the rain go?

Repeat [*] x 1

& Da da da da da da da da da di da
Da da da da da da da da di da
Every night I still silently wait for you
In all the painful memories

Repeat [&] x 1

Da da da da da da da da da di da
Da da da da da da da da di da

Translated by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

