Cát Tiên – Liên Khúc Paula Abdul


“Liên Khúc Paula Abdul” by Cát Tiên
Vân Sơn 38 : Đêm Hội Ngộ (In Singapore)

Lost in a dream
Don’t know which way to go
(Uh let me see if you’re)
If you are all that you seem
Then baby I’m moving way too slow

* I’ve been a fool before
Wouldn’t like to get my love caught
In the slammin door
How about some information please

Straight up now tell me
Do you really want to love me forever
Oh oh oh
Or am I caught in a hit and run
Straight up now tell me
Is it gonna be you and me together
Oh oh oh
Are you just having fun *

Time’s standing still
Waiting for some small clue
(Uh let me tell you now)
I keep getting chills
When I think your love is true

Repeat [*] x 1

You are so hard to read
You play hide and seek
With your true intentions
If you’re only playing games
I’ll just have to say
Bye bye bye bye bye bye bye bye

Do do you love me
Do you love me baby
Do do you love me
Do you love me
Tell me baby

& He’s a cold-hearted snake
Look into his eyes oh oh
He’s been tellin lies
He’s a lover boy at play
He don’t play by rules oh oh
Girl don’t play the fool no &

You’re the one giving up the love
Anytime he needs it
But you turn your back and then he’s off
And running with the crowd
You’re the one to sacrifice
Anything to please him
Do you really think he thinks about you
When he’s out

Repeat [&] x 2

Look into his eyes
He’s been tellin lies
He don’t play by rules
Girl don’t play the fool
He’s a cold-hearted snake

Special thanks to Nikki
Edited by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

