Roni Trần – This Song


“This Song” by Roni Trần
Since 1987

This song, is for you

I’m scared to follow these through, scared of losing you
Still I can’t stay here, it’s time for me to face my fears
I’ve been sitting in my room, thinking sometime soon
I’ll reveal myself to you, and tell the truth

# I hope it’s not too late for us
Then all my dreams will be crushed
You smile and I know it’s not #

* Girl I dedicate this song, to you and all our days to come
If all we have is here and now
I won’t regret how I spend my time
Just holding you close to me
Girl that is all I really need
And if tomorrow never comes
Think of me when you hear this song *

Yeah, it’s for you

You thought this was the end, this is how our story begins
You should never doubt our love, you’re the only one I’m thinking of
And baby, without you, I just think I’d lose my mind
Cuz you’re my everything, it’s true

Repeat [#] x 1
No, it’s not
Repeat [*] x 1

It’s for you
Say it’s not too late for us, all my dreams will be crushed
You smile and I know it’s not
This song’s for you

Repeat [*] x 2

Girl, I dedicate this song
To you and all our days to come
If tomorrow never comes
Think of me
When you hear…this song

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Comments
One Response to “Roni Trần – This Song”
  1. vikhanh says:

    a beautiful song… I love it.

Leave a Reply

