Roni Trần – The Time Is Now


“The Time Is Now” by Roni Trần
Since 1987

Spoken: Anh chỉ muốn gần, gần em thôi
Suốt ngày, suốt đêm
Chỉ còn một mình em thôi

All I want to do is lose myself inside of you
And feel your love, yeah yeah yeah
Girl you know the way to drive me wild cuz when we play
I lose my mind, yeah yeah yeah

# (Give it to me) The time is now
(Give it to me) I want you now

* When the feeling’s right you know there ain’t no turning back
Can’t fight it, deny it
Can’t hide what, I’m feeling
Cuz the feeling’s right you know that I’ll be coming back
Can’t fight it, deny it
Can’t hide what, I’m feeling *

Repeat [*] x 1

All you have to do girl is look at me just like you do
To control my mind, yeah yeah yeah
And I can’t resist, no, I can’t describe just how it feels
When I hold you tight, yeah yeah yeah

Repeat [#] x 1
Repeat [*] x 2

I want you now, oohh

Repeat [*] x 2

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

