Roni Trần – SMS


“SMS” by Roni Trần
Since 1987

You need to look this way, I know the games you’ve played
But I can read between the lines
I know you’re feeling for me
Cuz yesterday you passed me by, eyeing me

You can’t really hide it, I’m telling you there is no way
So make your move just try it, I want you by my side

* Now I’m dreaming again, I’m holding on to you
So girl, here is my plan, if you’re too afraid to call
Please SMS, yeah yeah
The phone stays in my hand until the day you SMS
Yeah *

I’ll tell you how I feel, one look and time stands still
This time I’m really stuck on you, ooh
I’m getting tired of waiting, it’s all so obvious to me
So hear me out

I can’t really hide it, I’m telling you there is no way
I can’t just deny it, I want you by my side

Repeat [*] x 1

I can’t stop thinking of you, you’re always on my mind
No matter where I go, something reminds me of you
I gave my world to you, you should know that by now
The phone stays in my hand
The phone stays in my hand until the day

Repeat [*] x 2

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

