Roni Trần – Reason


“Reason” by Roni Trần
Since 1987

Say when you’re with him
Does he give you everything you want and need?
Tell me, does he give it all to you?
Say if you will leave, would he miss your presence
Would he miss anything?
Tell me, would he really miss you?

# I’d do, anything, I would do it all for you
I wouldn’t mind if he knew about us too #

* Let me be the reason why you will leave him, girl
I wanna be your everything
Let me be the one, I’m in it for the long run
Let me be the reason why you’re not with him
Girl, I wanna give you everything
Let me be the one, I can be your reason *

Say, if you were mine
I would never let him take you away from me
Would he, give you up that easily?
Said is it worth my time
Am I in this all alone or are you with me?
Tell me, will you ever leave him?

Repeat [#] x 1
Repeat [*] x 1

I know that we’ll have ups and downs
But unlike the other clowns
I won’t give you up, no
I’m strong enough for both of us
Even when the going gets tough
I’ll never give, never give you up

Repeat [*] x 2

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Comments
2 Responses to “Roni Trần – Reason”
  1. Leo Huynh Trinh says:

    I love this song.beautiful

  2. Leo Huynh Trinh says:

    This song is quite sad.His voice is so good.

Leave a Reply

