Roni Trần – I Want To Know


“I Want To Know” by Roni Trần
Since 1987

I can’t believe you’re gone, how could I be so wrong?
I thought I had your heart (to keep forever)
Yeah, I’ve been hurt before, but when you closed the door
It tore my world apart (more than ever)

# Ever since I laid my eyes on you girl
(I wanna see you, all I want is me and you)
But I know you won’t be mine again #

* Tell me, like it is
I wanna know, I wanna know
Why did you let go?
You threw up your hands and walked away
Tell me, like it is
I wanna know, I wanna know
Why did you let go?
I wanna know, I wanna know *

I can’t escape the pain, when someone speaks your name
I’m back to when you say (crazy without you)
I’m doing all I can, but I just don’t understand
All the dreams we had (are they gone too?)

Repeat [#] x 1
Repeat [*] x 1

There is nothing I wouldn’t do
To move on and get over you
But I can’t let go, I need to know
How could I be so wrong when it felt so right?

Repeat [*] x 1

Ooh ooh let go ooh I wanna know why ooh

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

