Roni Trần – All I Want


“All I Want” by Roni Trần
Since 1987

Uh huh, come on, check this out, got something to say

You’re all I want, yeah, all I need
You’re all I want, all I need

Blew her up in the club, honeys showed me love
Have to turn them down, though you ain’t around
It’s only one o’clock, when I leave the spot
No more after parties, no more hotel lobbies

# Those days, when I didn’t need no one
I played around just for fun
Those days, see those days are long gone
Cuz I found someone #

* You’re all I want, all I need
If what you say is for real
Then my player days are over
Together we grow older
All I want, all I need
If what you say is for real
Then my player days are over
Together we can grow older *

Catch you on your cell, on your way home as well
Get you at your place, girl, I just can’t wait
No one knows the deal, they don’t know it’s for real
Think it’s all at night, but it ain’t like that

Repeat [#] x 1
Repeat [*] x 1

All I want, all I need
You’re all I want, all I need

Repeat [*] x 2

We can do this, together
If you want it

All I want is you babe
All I need is you girl
All I need, all I want yeah

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

