Puriti – Set Me Free


“Set Me Free” by Puriti
Baby I Would

Losing control in all of my darkest dreams
I will forever be in this fantasy
I can’t escape this dream that I’ve fallen in
Take me into your world
Set me free, set me free
Set me free, set me free
Set me free, oh yeah
Set me free

I’m trying to see a vision of you close to me
But I know I will never see the light

* I just can’t seem to fight these walls surrounding me
So please release me from this fear inside

Now I’m reaching for you
But it’s hard to see where you are
In this place, are you close to me?
‘Cause I’m reaching for you
But it’s hard to see where you are
Just tell me why

Losing control in all of my darkest dreams
I will forever be in this fantasy
I can’t escape this dream that I’ve fallen in
Take me into your world
Set me free

Tell me this love is more than just make believe
I wanna feel you so deep in ecstasy
Say you will never turn from our destiny
Take me into your world
Set me free *

Repeat [*] x 1

Set me free, set me free… yeah

Losing control in all of my darkest dreams
Take me into your world
Set me free

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

