Puriti – Baby I Would


“Baby I Would” by Puriti
Baby I Would

Boy why can’t you see
Our love was meant to be
How could you deny what we’ve shared
I just can’t believe
That you’d take my heart and leave
After all the times we’ve been through

# You asked me then
And I’ll tell you again
I’m in love with you
You’re the only one
In my life #

* Baby I would give you everything to have you by my side
Baby I would give you all my love to share my life with you
Baby I would give you all my heart I promise I’ll be true
Baby I would give you all my soul for all eternity *

Baby please believe
You’re all I really need
Can it just be me, in your arms
I know you can’t hide
What you truly feel inside
Please don’t turn your back on me now

Repeat [#] x 1
Repeat [*] x 1

I can see in your eyes
The way you feel
When we are together as one
Sitting here side by side
I dream that we
Would never be apart

Repeat [*] x 2

Typed up by Alice @ Starz Central

Leave a Reply

